top of page
  • Chiara

Monologues series_#1 Million Dollar Baby


The other day I self taped this monologue I love so much from Million Dollar baby, and at first I kept it hidden. Then I thought that only practice makes perfect, so I am now sharing it, with all its flaws, while I keep practicing this craft. Which is really magic stuff. And speaking of the monologue, I think I chose it because I am at a point in my life where I cannot afford anymore to be scared, to look for excuses, to hide in that so uncomfortable comfort zone that really fits too tight to be called life. My resolution for this year and for this life is to honor love and to let go what doesn't love me, or I don't love enough to fight nail and teeth for it even when it seems to hurt for non reason why.

12 views0 comments
bottom of page